Sign me up for updates. Signup now

You are here

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Levent Gokcen, Board Co-Chair
Procter & Gamble

Demetrius Love, Board Co-Chair
Molson Coors

Jennifer Wilson, Treasurer
Ameris Bank

Roland Weekley, Secretary
Moore, Clark, DuVall and Rodgers

Clifton Bush, Past Chair
Albany Area Primary Health Care

Cathi Jones, Chair Emeritus
Procter & Gamble

Shaunae Motley, President and CEO
United Way of Southwest Georgia



Stephen Davis
Publix Supermarkets Inc. (Albany)

Lequrica Gaskins
City of Albany

Babacar Guisse
Procter & Gamble

Kateri Justice
MetroPower, Inc.

Garrett Tukes
Publix Supermarkets Inc. (Lee County)

Johnathan Whitaker
Albany Area Primary Health Care